Okay so I went on my first quest with Glavnar Ironbeard, mighty Dwarven warrior and he lived. So I have a couple or three questions. First, when I defeat a monster and there are three charts in the "K" heading such as I/A/W, I choose one of the chart to roll on for loot, yes; not all three? Second, I found a scroll that with my intelligence I probably shouldn't use, can I sell it? If so, for how much? Is it the same as magic tuition, 1000 gp? Third when I have completed the quest, do I just leave the dungeon, if I have dealt with all the monsters in the previous rooms? Or so I have to roll for new opponents if the rooms are red?
Merry Christmas! Joyous Hanukkah! Happy Holidays, and all of that. Relax, snack, and enjoy being with family and friends. Then get back on that Tome of Rules!! Chompin' at the bit here :)